Where to Buy

Authorized Dealers - Canada
Studio de cinéma Mel's
2170 Av Pierre-Dupuy
Montreal, QC H3C 3R4
514.618.8071
Ludovick Belair-Dubois - Responsable des ventes (Sales Manager) -
ludovick.dubois@mels-studios.com
The Source Shop
119 Jefferson Ave,
Toronto, ON M6K 3E4
Louise Nardella - Director, Sales - louise@sourceshop.com 

 William F White - Vancouver
8363 Lougheed Highway
Burnaby, BC V5A 1X3
604.253.5050
Sue Matheson - CSR, Expendables - smatheson@whites.com

William F White - Calgary
Calgary Film Centre
5750 76th Avenue SE, Unit 50
Calgary, AB T2C 5N5
403-279-2693
Chris Harding - CSR, Expendables - charding@whites.com

William F White - Winnipeg
11-2073 Logan Avenue
Winnipeg, MB
R2R OJ1
204.774.7903
Craig Aftanas - Manager, Operations - caftanas@whites.com

William F White - Sudbury
922 Cambrian Heights Dr.
Sudbury, ON
P3C 5L8
705.885.1242
Josh Desormeaux - Lighting & Grip Rentals Coordinator - jdesormeaux@whites.com

William F White - Toronto
800 Islington Avenue
Toronto, ON
M8Z 6A1
416.239.5050
Ashley Christie - Coordinator, Expendables/Retail Sales - achristie@whites.com 

William F White - Halifax
180 Thornhill Drive
Dartmouth, NS
B3B 1V3
902.450.1284
Matt Lynds - CSR - mlynds@whites.com
The Rest of the World


Moss LED Inc
1355 Fewster Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada, L4W 1A2
1.800.924.1585 - 416.463.6677
info@mossled.com